Got a Question?
Check out our frequent asked questions below. Don’t see your question? Reach out today.
Sitehound is brought to you by Fulcrum Technologies, we have been doing this for a long time (over 20+ years) and have some of the best experience in the industry in the Asset Tracking and Asset Management industry implementing solutions for companies of all sizes. Our Web and Mobility Asset Tracking products are unlike anything else in the industry, with out of the box functionality to Stock, Transfer, Deplete just to name a few along with our powerful Mobility dynamic forms, Asset Tracking is unlike anything you have ever seen. We know what we are doing!
The list is long, but here are some examples…parts, tools, equipment, vehicles, phones, computers, office furniture, office supplies, personal items, towers, software, proof of purchase, warranties, buildings, land, RMA’s, documents, photos, you name it! Keep track of just about anything.
It is unlimited asset tracking, meaning you won’t be charged more for tracking more things.
Sitehound+ works on both the Android and iOS operating systems. You can download Sitehound+ from the Android Play or iOS App stores.
Absolutely not! With our built-in scanning and tracking through our iOS and Android Apps, it isn’t needed in a lot of cases. However, depending on what your needs are, we do offer a wide range of products that you can implement, based on your business needs. If you are interested in other hardware, you can fill out a request here.
You can have as many users as you want, just remember we charge per each active user.
For the 30-day Free Trial, you get 1 Organization, after the trial you get up to 3 Organizations. If you need more, additional Organizations can be purchased within the application after your Free Trial is complete.
If you support multiple customers or have separate teams, you can create Organizations and customize each to suit your needs within Sitehound.
After your Free Trials ends, you can see your billing history within Sitehound.
Yes, you can save 20% if you prepay for the year.
You can pay with a credit card, Apple Pay or Google Pay.
You are responsible for keeping up to date your billing information within Sitehound if it changes.
You will charged a prorated rate for that user immediately.
You will not get a credit for that user.
Your Sitehound instance will be locked until you update billing information on file and you will then be charged for your active users – monthly or yearly based on your subscription choice.
After your Free Trial, your Sitehound instance will be locked. If you choose not to subscribe, your instance will be kept for 30 days before being delete. If you’re already a subscriber and you are the billing account owner of Sitehound, you can cancel your subscription in the application at any time.
You will have access to your Sitehound instance for the remainder of your Free Trial or billing period.
We do not offer refunds.
When you sign up for a Free Trial, you are automatically added to our mailing list, you can unsubscribe at any time at the bottom of any email we send out.
We will delete your data from our system soon after your subscription ends.